KONTAKT

 

Postanschrift
Stadtverwaltung Stollberg
Postfach 1232 Stollberg
09362 Stollberg

Telefon: 037296-44040
Fax: 037296-440450
E-Mail: kultur@stollberg-erzgebirge.de

Gesamtorganisation

Herr Halank

r.halank@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
037296 | 440412

Ortsteil-Wochenende (15.-17.06.)

Frau Eichhorn

b.eichhorn@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
037296 | 440416

Thementag „Historie“

Frau Felber

u.felber@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
037296 | 884994

Thementag „Sport & Gesundheit“

Herr Pietzsch

m.pietzsch@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
01520 | 3561490

Thementag „darstellende Kunst & Musik“

Herr Ahner

c.ahner@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
0162 | 2584006

Thementag „bildende Kunst“

Frau Felber

u.felber@stollberg-erzgebirge.de
037296 | 884994

Innenstadt-Wochenende (dezentral)

Herr Schmidt

m.schmidt@dgs-stollberg.de
037296 | 79232

Innenstadt-Wochenende (zentral)

Frau Raatz

b.raatz@dgs-stollberg.de
037296 | 79215